Thread: Winny only help

ThisGuy138 is offline New Member

Winny only help

I know I know, as soon as everyone saw winny only, you all wanted to jump on me and tell me not to. Anyways Im a newb. Im 21, 5 feet 8, 168 LB @ just about 10% BF, so not to bad. Im about to run a winny cycle (my first one). Im going to do 4 weeks on @ 40 mg a day (oral) 4 weeks off, and do 4 more weeks on. I know everyone says to run a test with it, which i understand, but i've also read in several other places that at 4 weeks my test shoulndt shut down. But i was wondering if a test booster like tbomb or something could work in place of like test E or something. And as far as PCT goes what should i do there, that is cheap but effective. I want to give this a shot, and I am prefering the winny only. so those out there who have experience please share your thoughts or any pointers. thanks

borkach is offline Junior Member
    my buddy took winny, and he got mad joint pain, even though he was taking joint support. also his kidneys started to hurt on week 5 or so.....so get all the supplements to support your system. like joint support, liver support. and drink lots of water. about t boosters i got no idea.

ThisGuy138 is offline New Member
    Quote Originally Posted by borkach View Post
    my buddy took winny, and he got mad joint pain, even though he was taking joint support. also his kidneys started to hurt on week 5 or so.....so get all the supplements to support your system. like joint support, liver support. and drink lots of water. about t boosters i got no idea.

Thanks borkach. Yea i know about the liver/kidney/joint situation. Ill be drinking at least a gallon of water a day, throw some cranberry juice in the mix, milk thistle daily, and i heard fish oil supp is very good for joint lube. so thats the plan with that.

jtuner77 is offline Member