kaza is offline New Member

Question newbie after some help.

yo im a complete newbie here after some help sorry for starting a new thread on my 1st day but i couldn't find any threads that helped me ,

basically i was after something to give me a little edge, some good strenth gains but not so fast that people around me would be asking "are you taking steroids ?".

i got recommended Dbol , so i read up on it (not enought though) and decided to go for it, i've been taking 20mg per day in the morning for 10 days with no negative side affects appart from some reddening of the skin on my upper arms and shoulders i assume this is the start of acne which i wanted to avoid and now i keep reading that i shouldn't be doing Dbol on its own i should be taking cycle support the same guy who recomended Dbol recommended clomid but again im now reading conflicting information saying i should only start clomid AFTER the Dbol .

what ive got:
    160 X 5mg Dbol
    24 X 50mg Clomid

what i was recommended:
    6wks @ 20mg Dbol
    6wks @ 25mg Clomid (starting 2wks after Dbol)

so what should i do from here?
    and if it is acne will it go away when my course is over?

38jumper38 is offline Senior Member
    Welcome
    Whats yous stat's?
    Weight:
    BF%:
    Training Experience:

Height: 5'9"
    Weight: 185
    BF%: ???
    Training Experience: 6 months gym (roughly 2 years working out at home if that counts)

Hazard is offline AR-Elite Hall of Famer
    stop taking the dbol ...... Even if you make gains from it - you more than likely will lost most if not all or more weight than you started with.

It's a poor cycle and wont yield much to begin with..... not only that..... but I suspect your training and diet routines are off. Training seriously for 6 months isn't enough time either. You need to build a solid base..... how do yo expect to hold onto any muscle gained from a cycle without a solid trainging base?