cainer is offline New Member

Injecting tnt400 with insulin needles ?

Hey guys, I just started my first cycle that consists of 4 month tnt400(enanthate ) / anavar cycle. I have had some real bad experiences as a child and needles so I have a pretty bad or should I say a really bad case of needle phobia.

for just over a month I have been doing 3 var twice a day, , 1cc of TNT400 every 3rd day using insulin needles 29 gauge x 1/2" long. 3 nolvadex once a day that I just started taking because my nipples were starting to get real sensitive. goin to take it for another week 3 a day then go down to 1 a day for the rest of my cycle. when doin injections to the thigh i will push the needle down further to get deeper penetration.

Is this ok to be injecting with these needles?

any suggestions? I also thought about upping the dose to 1.5cc every 3 day or 1cc every 2nd day.
    Last edited by cainer; 06-15-2011 at 08:15 AM.

gixxerboy1 is offline ~VET~ Extraordinaire~
    what are your stats?
    Insulin needles are to short

marcus300 is offline ~Retired~ AR-Platinum Elite-Hall of Famer ~
    No its not a good idea to use insulin needles,

stats etc?

Vullfromsc is offline Associate Member
    that is going to be really thick stuff.. won't even flow through the needle probably. and yes, they are too short. as it is your first cycle, you should know that 4 months in quite long and only testosterone is recommended for a first time. what are your stats and goals?

I warm up the oil before injection and it seems to work fine a bit slow but i doesn't take long, I am 195lbs 5'9" been working out for a few years, and am always physically active. i depress the needle about a half inch into the thigh so the pin would be an inch deep. These are like the only needles i can even fathom injection myself with. what about different injection sites where fat is less?

Quote Originally Posted by cainer View Post