Thread: Newb Questions

bosox43 is offline New Member

Newb Questions

I have been training for a few years now and feel I could be ready for my first cycle. My biggest struggles seem to be with keeping a low BF % especially around my abdomen (yes common problem I'm sure). I put on mass fairly easily but have been really struggling to continue progressing without adding more fat. Any suggestions for a first cycle?

Height: 5' 11''
    Weight: 184-187 (down slightly due to work/cutting recently)

Not sure what other information is needed. Thanks for any help in advance, if you feel I'm being lazy and just need to educate myself I will be browsing these forums now that I have found them but figured this was a good way to start off.

Cheers

Also here is a current pic...inb4 cool face

stpete is offline Banned
    First cycle's on me....Head over to the "Diet Forum." Welcome to the board.

gymfu is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Really should wait till atleast 25 to cycle. You run the risk of permenatly messing up your HPTA system. Sounds like you need to work on your diet. I highly recomend the diet section here, there are some knowledgeable people in there. Everyone needs to get there diet perfected before cycling anyway. AAS without the proper deit isn't going to get you very far anyway.

You look good for a guy that puts on fat easy, how much cardio are you doing?

gixxerboy1 is offline ~VET~ Extraordinaire~
    Quote Originally Posted by stpete View Post
    First cycle's on me....Head over to the "Diet Forum." Welcome to the board.
    i would def read up in the diet section first.