Thread: My start

Das Boot is offline New Member

My start

Hi i have been lifting and basically a health nut for like 9 years now im wanting to start and have been researching for about 2 months now. Almost ready to begin i do not have gear but was wondering about some good pointers about starting some basic tips.
    weight 205 17% BF i use to wieght almost 300 kinda what made me want to do the health kick.
    i spend about 1 hour and 30 min a day in the gym rest on weekends. bench currently is 275 x 4. trying to keep good food intake high but hard as college student.

BIG belly BIG squat is offline New Member
    im a newbie as well but my research on this forum has concluded that 12% bodyfat is ideal. post the rest of your stats, height, age, etc.

Kaytime is offline Associate Member
    Well ill give you a few pointers buddy
    - 500mg Test e 1 - 12wks <---- Basic starter for any 1st cycler. See how your body reacts with the test and in time if you wish to pursue more cycles you can add more later on
    - PCT is something you should look up and do serious research on because if you want to keep gains and return natural test levels back to normal RESEARCH RESEARCH RESEARCH
    - Diet is more important then substances. 80% of bodybuilding is Diet also Rest aswel dont forget 8 hours of sleep.
    - If you wish to kickstart cycle orals come into play but start low dose for 4 weeks by then the enanthate would of kicked in.

lovbyts is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Kaytime View Post
    Well ill give you a few pointers buddy
    - 500mg Test e 1 - 12wks <---- Basic starter for any 1st cycler. See how your body reacts with the test and in time if you wish to pursue more cycles you can add more later on
    - PCT is something you should look up and do serious research on because if you want to keep gains and return natural test levels back to normal RESEARCH RESEARCH RESEARCH