Thread: first time

MAC27 is offline Junior Member

first time

Hows it going guys. So ive read up alot about using gear and dispite the risks id still like to go ahead and try a cycle out.. The worst thing that can happen(if all is done right) I can choose not to cycle again.

Ok so its a givin that im going to need to get a blood test done to make sure all stats are where they need to be. They most likely should be since im 24, 178lb at a hight of 6'2" and id say my bf% is around 13.

The part that get me going in circles is what I should use. Im looking for moderate results that can be kept with the least risk of side effects. I know thats a hard goal to obtain but things like winny and anavar seem to be less likely to react harshly(correct me if im wrong).

Again this is my first time using so id like to take it slow and see how my body reacts to things. If you have good info about this pleace comment and list a cycle that you think I will like so i can research it. Oh and add PCT and dose info as well

Thanks alot all!!

stpete is offline Banned
    What have you been researching for the last 9 months my man?

lovbyts is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Quote Originally Posted by stpete View Post
    What have you been researching for the last 9 months my man?
    That was going to be my question and please enlighten us on what you think the risks are? I/we just want to see what you think you know.

Str8Jakked is offline Associate Member
    More research you must do young Padawan.

gixxerboy1 is offline ~VET~ Extraordinaire~
    i would run a cycle of chicken and sweet potatoes. Your 6'2 and 178lbs you need to learn how to eat correctly to build muscle. Anavar or winny arent going to put on muscle with what you have going on.

MAC27 is offline Junior Member