Thread: First time help

keo
    keo is offline New Member

First time help

hey, need some advice im just palnning my first cylce and to be honest i really dont know what im doing. 10ml test prop, 10ml equipoise , and maybe some anava 10mg thats about all i know.

im 23yrs old, 6ft, body fat is less than 16% ive been training for 4 years and know what im doing, i also do sports therapy at uni so have a good knowledge.

any help would be apreciated

Eazy20 is offline Member
    The general consensus here is no cycling until 24-25yrs old due to your endocrine system being underdeveloped. So, my advice to you, (besides not doing it) is if you really want to, do your own research and put together your own cycle, because you aren't going to get much help here (at least from people who actually know what they're talking about).

stpete is offline Banned
    At least you're asking and admit that you really don't know what you're doing. First, please put the juice down and don't start this cycle. You're too young, have no idea what you're doing, diet is out of whack and i could go on and on.
    Research is your best friend. I suggest you do plenty of it.
    Good luck.

gixxerboy1 is offline ~VET~ Extraordinaire~
    you left out your weight

keo
    my walking around weight is 78kg and i fight at 70kg. i know im not the right age to be starting anything like this but im wanting this to be a bit of a boost and not to get to great a gain

keo
    78kg

gixxerboy1 is offline ~VET~ Extraordinaire~
    I'm sorry but a 6ft and 170lbs and 16% bf you need to straighten out your diet and training first. You can do alot better naturally,

and besides the point but you dont have enough stuff to do anything.

Dr Pepper is offline Anabolic Member
    Brother go visit the diet forum work out a good diet according to your goals. Get a good base wait another year or so do some more research then re think using aas at that stage...

sxxen is offline Associate Member