electro is offline New Member

Liquid Anavar 60ml / 25mg

Hey guys newbie here... im 33 years old and about 175 lbs...

Just got some of this from a friend and based on what I've found on my research the dosage means each 60ml, you get 25mg of anavar ... but it seems like this bottle only has 60 ml (cc) in it. I got the oral syringe and its a 10ml syringe...

This tells me that it would take SIX syringes full of these to get 25mg ...something doesn't add up... any thoughts?

My goal is to lose the layer of fat and trim up and put some meat on my arms....

Thanks for the advise in advance!
    Last edited by electro; 06-22-2011 at 08:51 PM.

Noles12 is offline Knowledgeable Member
    You need to read the rules. Lab names should not be posted on this board

sorry - i have no affiliation to the lab FYI and am not advertising anything...

gixxerboy1 is offline ~VET~ Extraordinaire~
    edit the lab name out. and its prob a 60ml bottle and 25mg per ml

10nispro is offline Productive Member
    edit lab name. whats your height? Diet? Pct? You are not ready

I'm 6'4" trying to start on a healthier diet... but I can eat like a horse and not gain a pound. Thats been my problem my entire life... but now that im getting older I see the beer belly going into effect and I want to be proactive.. Doing cardio 3-4 times a week. I'm just getting started. This is week 2.

10nispro is offline Productive Member
    You dont need gear. There is something wrong with your diet. Post a days diet.

If you are just getting started then hold off on AAS.

A good diet and proper training can do wonders. Head over to the diet section and start a thread there with your current diet including macros. From there you will get the best info for building muscle and getting lean