Christobear is offline New Member

Looking into Orals

First post here guys so take it easy on me. First, stats
    Height: 5'8
    Weight: 170 +/-2
    BF: ~12%
    Experience: I started lifting light weights when I was about 15.
    I lifted moderate-heavy (for me) weights to support swimming and water polo through high school.
    I've been lifting simply for the sake of lifting since age 19.

Diet: Its hard to keep it consistent as I am still in college, but I eat a ton of chicken and vegetables, protein shakes daily (Casein and Whey). Estimated 2500-3000 cals a day (but I admit its not always good cals)

Goals: I'm generally pretty happy with the amount of muscle mass I have, but getting a little bigger would be nice. Mostly, I want to get stronger (and keep the strength) and more cut.

At least to start off with, I'm a little apprehensive about doing a needle and would prefer to get my feet wet with a milder oral (one thats not going to kill my kidneys). From what I have read, Provironum, Winny, Primo, and Anavar seem to fit my goals

So some questions;
    Would any of these help me accomplish my goals?
    Would I need a PCT (I have read that people use Provi as a PCT)?
    Would I need to stack any with test?
    I read somewhere about dissolving Primo in dimethylsulfoxyde and water and absorbing it through the skin....is this legitimate?
    Lastly, when sites say that Dianabol , for example, is highly toxic to the kidneys, how does this compare to say, drinking excessive amounts of alcohol? Basically, how bad is it for you in reality?

Any input/help would be greatly appreciated, I'm not exactly sitting at my computer with my credit car out gunning to get roided up....If i do this, i want to do it right and for it to be effective

ACE5HIGH is offline Member
    Any orals are going to be hard on the liver, especially some you have listed!