guino is offline New Member
    Blog Entries

always looking to better myself

brothers in bodybuilding i need some advice.i have been training for ten years,my weight is 228 6 foot tall..and about 20% bodyfat..i use to be about 350.but thanks to training i turned my life around..with that said i will do a cycle someday no mater what i just need some good advice.nobody in my circle is as serrious as i am so i need to reach out to these forums so please give me some good adivce,,sorry for my speling also.i need to pack on the muscle so i can look leaner im pretty muscular but i need more.so my question is..what can i take. i have never took any kind of gear.also if its possiable i only want to have to injected once a week with a extreamly low dose..please include post use also..anti estrogen ect..also is there anything that i can take that wouldent need any anti estogen..

Blog Entries
    whats up can i get some help or what!!!!!

Sulixe is offline Banned
    calm down bro its only been 45 mins.

you will put your body in shutdown mode and hormonal imbalance with as low as 50mg per week of test.

Just run a cycle fulldose so you can get the most out of the cycle as some sides happen anyway.

Btw i suggest you wait till you are 14% BF before you cycle or you expose yourself to less gains and more side effects.
    Last edited by Sulixe; 06-30-2011 at 10:59 AM.

RoidReaper is offline Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Sulixe View Post
    calm down bro its only been 45 mins.

you will put your body in shutdown mode and hormonal imbalance with as low as 50mg per week of test.

Just run a cycle fulldose so you can get the most out of the cycle as some sides happen anyway.

Btw i suggest you wait till you are 14% BF before you cycle or you expose yourself to less gains and more side effects.
    I agree either go big or go home, and get to a lower BF. No point in shutting your HPTA down for a dose that will do very little.

Blog Entries