Thread: Cycle advice?

bamboo888 is offline New Member

Cycle advice?

So i'll just start of with a bit of history

I started training when i was 17, but never really took it seriously, it was more of a hobby trying to gain weight, i didn't care whether it was fat/muscle. I started @ 45kg at 5'6? (i assume 5'6, i didn't measure my hieght back then) and i was an extreme ectomorph, @ the mid of 2006. By 2007 i was say a steady 55kg. After 2007 by training went down hill. I started getting lazy getting preoccupied with girls and dating, and so just went say 2 time a week, sometimes with a month break in between. I started reach up to 60kg by 2009, but was fluctuating a lot.

During the period of training in 2006 (i was in high school) me and my friend decided to try steroids as it was readily available to get for us, so we split, one cycle (yes we split it) and we really had no idea what we were doing, and at the time we didn't care, (young and dumb). My mate did a lot of research, and seemingly got big, where i was fluctuating, i ate like a beast, having slightly anger management, controls, we went on deca for 3 weeks, and decided to stack 1ml i think it was of sus in the 3rd week. and that was it. Everything tapered off after a few weeks, oh well. (No pct either)(and to date im worried if it was screwed with my shoulder plate growth, and lol, it really popped my jaws out)

By 2010 i started getting really committed back into the gym, and decided i wanted a quick boost and jumped on dianabols without much research, and decided to use test boosters from the shop and some multis as a PCT. Gained about 7kg from 100 pills, and sat on about 67kg for a few weeks without a lot of water retention, and slowly dropped back down to 62kg, though still being able to pump strong and retaining a little bit of size. What a waste.