JaSco is offline New Member

Thumbs up First inj. cycle comments/suggestions please

I've been researching for over 6 months and am ready to start my first cycle.
    I have taken 2 orals cycles back in college but would like to try something more effective/appropriate.

I am 28 and have been lifting regularly for about 10 yrs.
    5'8 160 lbs 9% bf small frame ( I was about 135 when I started back as a freshman)
    I have been seriously training for over a yr and really watching my diet for 6 mo
    I take in approx 2500-2800 calories a day, mostly all clean, 225-300g protein, about the same carbs
    I work out 3-4x a week, each muscle group only once n minimal cardio
    I have a very easy time getting cut but mass gains extremely slow

My goals are mass, but stay fairly lean, and most importantly be safe so minimal risk

I will be using .5 ml of test prop ED had it tested by a biologist friend its approx 120mg/ml
    4 sites, quads n glutes

My first inj. cycle is as follows:
    *350mg testosterone per week
    *1 quarter tablet of Arimidex every other day (0.25mg)
    *1 tablet of clomid every other day (50mg)

Week 11:
    *300mg testosterone per week
    *1 tablet of clomid every other day (50mg)

Week 12:
    *200mg testosterone per week
    *1 tablet of clomid every day (50mg)

Week 13:
    *.25mg of Arimidex every other day
    *100mg of clomid every day

Week 14:
    *1 quarter tablet of Arimidex every 3rd day (0.25mg)
    *50mg of clomid every day

I have the supplies to take all doses as listed above, however I have read many sources saying that clomid and armidex are not necessary until week 10 unless side effects occur opinions?
    also have access to hcg as an alternative
    I am not genetically prone to hairloss n minimal acne

I plan to use 23-25ga x 1 or 1.5in pins depending on site

Any help/suggestions are appreciated
    I have read many beginner cycles and have catered this to my goals/genes