HALTEH is offline Junior Member

Second AAS cycle: Test-Enanthate + Equipoise

USING CYP INSTEAD OF ENANTHATE! CHANGE MY MIND!

I know, I know "drop the EQ and use something else ... try Deca " lol. I'm still new to the AAS game so if I ever am gonna' use EQ, I think now would be the time I would benefit greatest from it as opposed to 7 years down the road after a few cycles when I've already used harsher steroids . So, I'm going to give it a shot and see what happens.

If increased vascularity and increased appetite is all I get from it, that's good enough for me. Muscle can only be put on so fast, and any help I can get is good

I'm going to run 12 weeks (MAYBE 14, which I highly doubt, I'll decide weather or not I want to do the extra two when the times arrives)

500mg/week of Test-C
    600mg/week of Equipoise
    PCT will be Nolvadex for four weeks

I'll be training 6 days a week (Thursdays or Sundays most likely will be off days)

This is gonna be a bulking cycle, so I'll be eating about 7-8 meals a day, first meal at approximately 6:30 a.m.

Right now I am 192lbs, about 11 percent body fat and 5'10" I've been training consistent for 5 years and have done one cycle before (test-e/dianabol ). As for my age, I'm not 25, but I'm also not 19 lol. I'm a little young to be cycling, but by no means am I a teenager or un-educated on the matter. But I've gone through this issue more than once on these forums. I know what I'm getting into, and I have my reasons (I'm doing my first show before next summer so I need to get into action. And no, its not a drug tested show)

Here are some current pictures of me:

and

I'm going to be starting this in about 3-4 weeks, but I thought I'd make the thread a little earlier for discussion purposes.

Current lifts are:
    Deadlift: 500lb x 1
    Benchpress: 320 x 1
    Squat: 365 x 1

DISCUSS! AND I WILL KEEP EVERYONE POSTED!

Any questions, just ask.
    Last edited by HALTEH; 08-24-2011 at 02:17 PM.