kawi1000 is offline New Member

Newb to this site. Test prop question???

Hey what's up guys...

First off here are my stats

34 years old
    217 lbs
    5'11"
    15% bf
    Never cycled
    Currently on HRT, Test C 100mgs/week

I started working out seriously when I was 19 until 26. Got married, got stuck with the routine of married life so took a break from the gym for about 3 years. When I got married I was about 237 lbs, sub-10% bf. Pretty nice size.

Started hitting hitting the gym consistently again when I was 29. I got fat after 3 years of innactivity. Hit it hard for a few couple years, almost got back to where I was at before and then got ran over by a car while I was crossing the street. It completely set me back to square one. Due to my injuries I could not work out. Shoulder got messed up. Couldn't lift for about a year.

I've been hitting the gym hard for the last two years. Shoulder occasionally gives me problems but I can work around it. I figure Im already a little older now and I already went the natural route (twice) and really don't want to waste anymore time. So Im gonna start a cycle. Im currently on HRT for hypogonadism so I have no problem pinning myself and I am somewhat familiar with gear since Ive been taking a low dosage for a while. I've read up on all the stickies on this site and all the steroid profiles.

Im trying to shed a few more lbs of fat before I start since I believe 15% is still a little high.

Everyone seems to suggest test e for a 1st cycle and from what I gather it seems to be more because you require less frequent pinning. As stated above I have no problem pinning myself so I was wondering if there would be any problem in my starting off with test prop for the 1st cycle?

Here is my planned 8 week prop cycle.

Precycle 1 week
    .25 mg of Letro ED

week 1-8
    100 mg Test Prop EoD
    .25 mg Letro ED

week 9-10
    250iu HCG ED
    .25 mg Letro ED

week 11-12 PCT
    40/40/30/20 Nolvadex