kooriman is offline New Member

1st Cycle - Test. Eth + D-Bol

Weight: 82kgs
    BF%: ?

This is my first cycle so I'm looking for some info

I've been training seriously for the last 3 years with nice gains compared to what I used to be, but now I've hit a plateau.
    8 Week cycle - Test. Enanthate 500mgs (250mgs twice a week) with D-Bol 20mgs/day for first 4 weeks
    What should my PCT look like if i used Clomid?

chuckt12345 is offline Knowledgeable Member
    You been on here 2 yrs,, you know you are way to young.

Listen to chuckt12345, I've just read too many posts of 21 yo guys that can't maintain an erection during sex. Cycling at your age can be dangerous. You won't know it until you cycle. Once you find out, it's too late.

lilnba is offline Junior Member
    your pretty young man and at your age you shouldnt be taking steroids and im sure you know that because the risks of injuries are very high also. At 19 your tendons are still growing and steroids can seriously f*** you up

gym_junki is offline Member
    You don't need steroids at 19

stpete is offline Banned
    Diet section for you. Learn how to eat.

lc1213 is offline Associate Member
    you could be over training and under eating. if you've been training hard for 3 years, take a week or two completely off or reduce your workload for a few weeks and deload. let your body catch up. and like all the other guys ahead of me, you are too young.

MucleCarCutt is offline New Member
    These guys are telling you the truth. I started at 23. I boned 2 of the hottest chicks I've ever slept with during my first cycle and I couldn’t keep it up to save my life. You start out strong, but 5min into it....
    1. It sucks not being able to enjoy the fruits of your labor.
    2. It’s embarrassing when they look at you like what’s wrong, and you have to say "I guess these supplements I’m taking are messing with my mojo."