Dorkalicious is offline New Member

Thoughts on next cycle

I'm currently 28 years old but turn 29 in only a few weeks. I'm currently on a cut trying to get my BF in the teens before I take a stab at an AAS cycle. Currently I'm 6' 4" and weight 265lbs with 27% BF. I did a cycle of H-Drol roughly 6 months ago and managed to lose about 3% body fat but maintained all my strength while cutting. So no this is not my first cycle of PH but it is my first time to stack it with something. I getting ready to cut again and thought I would give H-Drol another shot but add 11-OXO into the mix. I'm hoping this will slightly increase my strength yet still let me cut body fat. I would love to jump straight into an AAS cycle but have read my boy fat is to high (BF currently 26-27% per my Dr.) I have had blood work done which shows I have low T. To counter this when I'm not a on a PH cycle I use Bioforge (original version, E-Bol, and T-Bol to bring my test lvls up. Once I get my BF in the 15-19% range i plan on having my Dr. prescribe me TEST.

Current meal plan looking something like this but not limited to.

Breakfast: 1-2 cups of oats with 20-25 fresh blue berries, black berries, or raspberries, 16 oz protein shake with skim milk and olive oil, and 4-5 hard boiled eggs

mid morning snack: 1 medium size kiwi, 2 stalks of celary with almond butter, and 2 stix of cheese

Lunch: 8-12 oz of either chicken, steak, pork, or fish, spinach salad, fresh blue berries, black berries, or raspberries, shredded cheese, and olive oil / balsamic vinaigrette

mid after noon snack: 1 large cucumber, splash of olive oil and vinaigrette, and 4-7 oz of fish or red meat.

Dinner: 12-16 OZ of either chicken, red meat, pork, or fish, brown rice, 1 medium sweat potato, and small side salad with onions, tomatoes, cheese, and dressing

late night snack (20-30mins after gym) 1-2 cups of whole grain pasta, 4-7 oz of chicken, red meat, pork, or fish, and 16 OZ protein shake.