desiren is offline New Member

Cool first short cycle.

Hey guys, i have been lifting for about a year and a half now. My close friend told me he had 3-4ml left in his vial of sus250 and asked if i had wanted it to try it out.
    Do you guys think sus250 is too strong for a first cycle? I have always wanted to use steroids but didn't want to pay a ridiculous amount when i only wanted to test it. Now i have that opportunity, in a few weeks i'm going to run it. He told me to jab .5ml twice a week into my rear end.

My question is, what results can i hope to see from this if any?
    It's only a short cycle i know, but would you guys recommend i get some nolva/clomid to run as a pct afterwards or is there no point?

I have been researching steroids for over two years just browsing forums on the internet, not to mention i have friends who are cycling as we speak.
    thanks for any input!

ridedivefx is offline Associate Member
    Dont know where to begin. If you have been researching for 2 years you will not be asking this. Steroids are not to be just "tested with". You will do more harm without realizing any tangible benefits. with 3-4ml you are only looking at 3-4 weeks which will NOT accomplish anything and just shut you down. You will be extremely disappointed, if you want to run a cycle run a properly planned out one with a solid PCT along with workout and diet in check.

Lastly if you are below 25 you should not be considering this anyway.

marcus300 is offline ~Retired~ AR-Platinum Elite-Hall of Famer ~
    You havent got enough to complete a cycle,
    what are your stats?
    how long have you been training for?

Quote Originally Posted by ridedivefx View Post