Thread: newbie

Peanut Balls is offline New Member

Thumbs up newbie

hey guys been workin out for 3 years and a freind from da gym got me decabol 300 and ripblend would you/yous say dat a good combo any opinions wud be appreciated no slap talk :] as its my first time taking the shit but he said it will work a treat but you are the one dat no wt ya tlkin bout

Blog Entries
    how about some stats first...and is this your first cycle?...

stpete is offline Banned
    In english...

cherz for the quick reply
    13 stone
    21 y/r

and yes m8 first cycle

Nooomoto is offline Productive Member
    Your "friend from DA gym" gave you "decabol 300 and ripblend"? Sounds like an awesome idea. You can't write in English and know nothing of steroids , yet you want to inject yourself with 4 different compounds? Wow.

Blog Entries
    id say loose that shit and do a foodadrol/trainabol stack...you gunna be huge brah know wut da fuk i be sayin?...word...

SlimmerMe is offline ~Knowledgeable Female Extraordinaire~
    so come on over to da dieterol forum since ya is 21
    Life is too short, so kiss slowly, laugh insanely, love truly and forgive quickly.
    Author Unknown

Theres always 1 smart arse but cherz anyway ghetto was wantin da rip to cut stubern fat yes ano diet is the way fordword but goin on holliday ere soon so need rid asap

Blog Entries
    Quote Originally Posted by Peanut Balls View Post
    Theres always 1 smart arse but cherz anyway ghetto was wantin da rip to cut stubern fat yes ano diet is the way fordword but goin on holliday ere soon so need rid asap
    so where was this motivation a few months back when you could have done this the right way through diet and training bro...you are sooo not ready for this as you will find out after you start this cus we all no you will cus your young and well you know the rest...

sorry if im not up to youre standerds was just lookin advise thats all

Blog Entries
    Quote Originally Posted by Peanut Balls View Post