Thread: Avanar cycle

Complete novice is offline Associate Member

Avanar cycle

Hello All

I`ve been thinking about taking avanar for a while now, I`ve never taking any kind of steriod or anything else other than whey protein to be honest but after reading up on avanar i have noticed it is used for heeling and weight loss and altho its quite high strength the side effects are preety much none existent and the results are really good.

I am 33, 6ft, 225LB, 18% BF ish. I was thinking of taking 30mg for the first 4 weeks and seeing how i get on then upping to 40mg upto 8 weeks then starting clomid if needed, not a massive dose for my size but hopefully i`ll notice something with a strict diet!! i really want to lose bodyfat and more as you`ll see below...

I`m due to have my 4th knee operation on the 12th of sept after i ruptured all the ligaments in my knee, I have had my ACL repaired but my PCL is still unstable along with my miniscus being damaged/none existent.

I only be able to home train for a couple of weeks due to not being able to drive, but the way my knee is now i cant really train legs or do cardio and really struggle to lose weight!!

Just wondered if anyone with an injury has taken avanar and had noticable results.. as my knee is well and truly holding me back and i dont want to have a strap and ice packs on everyday for the rest of my life and need to stop taking one day on 3 off due to injury.

I`ve literally tried everything else, so this is my next step. and if i can lose unwanted weight it may help my knee with have having less to carry!!

I am going to mention my idea to the doc when i go see him for a pre operation check!!!

I`d appreciate any advice/help thanks in advance

gixxerboy1 is offline ~VET~ Extraordinaire~
    taking anavar isnt going to help you loose the weight. Do not run anything until your healed. Just concentrate on your diet