Thread: HGH or IGF LR3?

Livinlean is offline Knowledgeable Member

HGH or IGF LR3?

I'm fairly new to all this so I've been reading and trying to soak it all up. As I was reading I came across IGF LR3 and when I did more research learnt how similar it is to HGH.

When I hit the search button I couldn't really find much on it, though I did only go 3 pages back.

So my question is if IGF LR3 is so much cheaper than GH why do more people not use it? When I google it I see other forums but nothing from this one. Am I missing something?

I'm not looking to take this for my next cycle or anything (not anytime soon anyways) just wanting to know why more people don't use it..

Lemonada8 is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Blog Entries
    Its way overhyped IMO. There are other more beneficial peptides than IGF. GHRP6 and mod GRP to name the most popular 2

goof82 is offline Junior Member
    IGF stand alone is pretty much pointless from my friends experience(s). I've run it in cycles so wouldn't really be able to tell you if it did all that much.

Half the problem is getting good quality grade IGF, a lot of the stuff floating around (here in australia i speak of) is pretty weak. If you were to get it, stack it with test and run it 4 weeks on, 2 off, 4 on, 2 off, 4 on 8 off, that's the cycle I known to prove somewhat noticeable results, but for the price of it and what you get....meh!

As Lemonada8 said, GHRP6 I think would be a better option if you got a good trusted source.

Quote Originally Posted by goof82 View Post
    IGF stand alone is pretty much pointless from my friends experience(s). I've run it in cycles so wouldn't really be able to tell you if it did all that much.