PrairieDawg is offline Senior Member

Help with HCG which one do I order?

I'm new to HCG . I'm going to use it in my next cycle with the deca /test cycle. I have a couple of options on which one to order....

1) (China) HCG 5000iu (Does not include solution)
    2) (Canada) Ovidrel HCG 6000iu (Comes in preloaded syringe)

- What solution do you mix with the Chinese one? Saline?
    - Does this stuff need to be refridgerated?
    - Is "Ovidrel HCG" different than the HCG I need?
    - If it comes in a preloaded syringe do I just change out the needle each time and inject what I need or what?
    - I take it you use slin needles with this and not IM's?

Sicko is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by PrairieDawg View Post
    I'm new to HCG . I'm going to use it in my next cycle with the deca /test cycle. I have a couple of options on which one to order....

1) (China) HCG 5000iu (Does not include solution)
    2) (Canada) Ovidrel HCG 6000iu (Comes in preloaded syringe)

- What solution do you mix with the Chinese one? Saline?
    - Does this stuff need to be refridgerated?
    - Is "Ovidrel HCG" different than the HCG I need?
    - If it comes in a preloaded syringe do I just change out the needle each time and inject what I need or what?
    - I take it you use slin needles with this and not IM's?
    I would not go with a premixed solution as once hcg is mixed it only has a shelf life of 30 days.
    You mix it with bacteriostatic water
    Yes you can use 5/16 1cc for Subcutaneous injection

Sweet thanks! Is there a common place I can buy bacteriostatic water? Like a pharmacy? What are the proportions?

funkymonk is offline Associate Member
    Don't go premixed, due to expiration and refrigeration concerns.
    Any research chem site or medical supply site (IE: syringe-selling) I've been to has bacteriosteric water.

I would think that you mix only enough for 30 days at a time, per vial of B-Water.

Sicko is offline Senior Member