Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    TheLawn is offline New Member

First cycle - Dealer tells me it's too little?

I found a reliable source to get some stuff but when I went to place my order, he told me I was being a "*****" and it won't really even do anything at all. He said I would feel completely ripped off with such a small cycle.

The order I was trying to get was for

400mg of test per week (12 weeks)
    20mg Dianabol (28 days)
    and some Nolvadex just incase..

I am 215 pounds, 6'3 and I've been working out for about three years. Just looking to start seeing some bigger gains.

Do any of you guys know if this is true that I would need a much higher dose? He was saying something like 800mg test and 50mg Dianabol..

gixxerboy1 is offline ~VET~ Extraordinaire~
    hmm lets see your dealer is trying to sell you more drugs. What do you think?

I figured the same thing. I want to see results but I don't want to go absolutely crazy my first time.. So the 400mg I assume would be enough then?

yes.

Alright, thank you for your help.

Bonaparte is offline AR-Hall of Famer
    Don't take cycle advice from the guy selling it to you.

The Bear 79 is offline Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by gixxerboy1 View Post
    yes.
    He's 21 years old.............

FCVtec is offline Associate Member
    400mg of test a week is plenty, I would go for 500 even for a first cycle but 400mg is not little per say.

parksy is offline Junior Member
    i've heard of many ppl seeing great results from 300-350 mg EW on their first cycle.. however if youre 21 give your head a shake and don't cycle at all... u want ur penis to keep working, yes?

SlimmerMe is offline ~Knowledgeable Female Extraordinaire~
    OP is 21

Too early for any of what you want to do. Not worth messing with your endocrine system one bit. Please re-think your plan.
    Life is too short, so kiss slowly, laugh insanely, love truly and forgive quickly.
    Author Unknown