abt87 is offline New Member

Overweight and wanting to drop 100 pounds

Hey guys,

This is my first time on here so I hope I can get some good advice from all y'all!

So here are my stats:

5'9"
    325 lbs.
    Better than normal blood pressure (110/70)
    Cholesterol is on the higher limit of normalcy (The upper limit is 5.0 and I'm at 4.9)

I go to the gym frequently (at least 4-5 times a week) and I have pretty respectable lifts. But now I really want to lose weight. I wanna get down to 230 lbs. but I have been struggling to lose weight. My diet is pretty good as I count my calories and I do cardio twice a week (30 minutes on the treadmill for each session).

I was hoping whether or not I should supplement my diet with steroids that will help me shed the weight. The important thing for me is that I keep all the muscle I have gained because I have worked too hard for it. I just need to get rid of the fat. Also, I would like to know what are some other drugs that decrease the side-effects of the steroids you recommend (e.g. What drug would you take to prevent hair loss from the effects of Winstrol ).

I know I have rambled so if you need me to clarify anything, let me know!

Honkey_Kong is offline Superbowl XLIX Champs!
    Quote Originally Posted by abt87 View Post
    Hey guys,

This is my first time on here so I hope I can get some good advice from all y'all!

So here are my stats:

5'9"
    325 lbs.
    Cholesterol is on the higher limit of normalcy (The upper limit is 5.0 and I'm at 4.9)

I go to the gym frequently (at least 4-5 times a week) and I have pretty respectable lifts. But now I really want to lose weight. I wanna get down to 230 lbs. but I have been struggling to lose weight. My diet is pretty good as I count my calories and I do cardio twice a week (30 minutes on the treadmill for each session).