benchingover500 is offline New Member

Payment issues using the WU?

I am new to paying for supplies using the WU. When I attempt pay online, it would let me and tells me I have to come into the local WU to complete my transactions. Is this normal? Do you always have to go to the WU to pay for supplies?

The Bear 79 is offline Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by benchingover500 View Post
    I am new to paying for supplies using the WU. When I attempt pay online, it would let me and tells me I have to come into the local WU to complete my transactions. Is this normal? Do you always have to go to the WU to pay for supplies?
    Get an address if u can & send a money order, it'll sav u a few bucks & the hassle of dealin with WU. BTW, IDK if its "normal", I've never used WU.

10nispro is offline Productive Member
    sometimes they do that if a CC is being used to make the transaction or its a lot of money.

just cancel it and go down there. Just tell them you are wiring money to a friend in need. Its non of their business otherwise. Never tell them its for business

10nispro is offline Productive Member
    if its in the US then send a USPS money order. Like bear said its that simple.

Ok. thanks. Just wanted me may sure the coast was clear.

Yeah, I agree, it's best to use a money order, but this store is in the US but the bill isn't. The supplier is suppose to be real reputable, but I am starting small to make sure it's legit. My main resource is out of what I need.

Ok. Thanks. They don't take Money orders.

MASTERMIKE 48 is offline Junior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by benchingover500
    I always go in! Most of your major supermarkets have one! They don't ask what it's for normally! I do know if your sending over $1000 they will ask for your SS# in that case send a money order!

The Bear 79 is offline Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by MASTERMIKE 48 View Post