MX89 is offline New Member

Cycle for beginner

Hi everyone, I'm new to this game and am just after a bit of guidance really! I've been training hard for about 8 months and am considering beginning a cycle! I've done some research and think that D-Bol and Winny are a good place to start? I don't want to inject. What are your opinions? I'm 24 and weigh around 180lbs
    Thanks in advance

Honkey_Kong is offline Superbowl XLIX Champs!
    Are you sure 8 months of solid training is enough time to be ready for a cycle? What do other people say on this? And what research told you that d-bol and winny are a good place to start? And afraid to inject?

My opinion is you haven't done enough training in the gym that you should be considering a cycle. And oral only cycles are a bad idea. I don't mean to sound like an ass to you, but I think you need to do more research.
    Last edited by Honkey_Kong; 10-30-2011 at 03:15 AM.

That's the sort of info I'm after, do I need to train harder for a few more months, another year? I just feel like I've hit a flat spot! It's just research I've done myself on the Internet. But want some actual honest opinions based on previous experience and first hand experience! Yeah I've got a phobia of needles so there is no way I could inject!
    Cheers again

Honkey_Kong is offline Superbowl XLIX Champs!
    Quote Originally Posted by MX89 View Post
    That's the sort of info I'm after, do I need to train harder for a few more months, another year? I just feel like I've hit a flat spot! It's just research I've done myself on the Internet. But want some actual honest opinions based on previous experience and first hand experience! Yeah I've got a phobia of needles so there is no way I could inject!
    Cheers again