juiced1313 is offline New Member

need advice on large stack

Hello,

I'm a newbiew here, but I got a great deal on a cycle and want to start it within the next day or two. First, the essentials, I'm 23, 5'10 160 and I think 9% bf. I consume 250-300 G's of protein a day and around 3-4000 calories a day now. Also I've done two or threes cycles previously, so I'm not a complete noob. I've used test, tren , deca , drol, and a few test blends. The cycle I want to start is tren 300, deca 275, eq 300 and super test 450. I'm looking for big gains, both in strength and mass. I've heard the test 450 can be painful though
    .any recommendations guys? Advice is much appreciated, thanks

Gi812Many is offline Member
    Get ready to get fried brother....First some are going to think your to young, which I think 23-25 is a good age, depends on the genetics of the person. Second, no offense...eating how much you claim to eat, having cycled
    Also I've done two or threes cycles previously, so I'm not a complete noob
    (What does that mean, is it two or three?????) with the compounds you claim to have cycled. Buddy, you should be rocking alittle more than a 160lbs....As for the Tren 300's, TEST 450's!!! Im sorry but, more often than not those products are garbage, under dosed, just to much compound to suspend (450mgs/mL). Good luck

Matt is offline AR's Hot British Pimp Daddy ~HOF~
    Blog Entries
    How long have you been eating 3-4000 cals???

What do you plan for pct??
    Do not ask me for a source check.

gixxerboy1 is offline ~VET~ Extraordinaire~
    post your diet. If you did 3 cycles and are eating that much you shoudl be bigger the 160. Diet is goin gto dictate how much you gain. You dont need that much stuff you need to fix your diet to or you are wasting your $ and possibly damging yourself for good.

Do you have pct?
    Do you have any ai's?

redz is offline Knowledgeable Member