BossMcBossBoss is offline New Member

Test E Dbol First Cycle question

My stats

Height: 5'9"
    Weight: 170
    Bodyfat: 7-8%
    Training for 5 years, weighed 115 before I started lifting

Gains have been coming so slow lately so im think about doing my first cycle of test e and dbol at the beginning of summer. Anyway what I plan on doing is the following:

500mg of Test e a week for 12 weeks
    40 mg of dbol everyday for the first 4 weeks

My question is on cycle should I take HCG and aromasin . And for my PCT should I just use nolva 2 weeks after my last injection along with the aromasin?

Still got 7 months to do some research but I read so many different opinions on PCT.
    Last edited by BossMcBossBoss; 11-09-2011 at 08:04 PM.

TheClinch is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by BossMcBossBoss
    My stats

Height: 5'9"
    Weight: 170
    Bodyfat: 7-8%
    Training for 5 years, weighed 115 before I started lifting

Gains have been coming so slow lately so im think about doing my first cycle of test e and dbol at the beginning of summer. Anyway what I plan on doing is the following:

500mg of Test e a week for 12 weeks
    40 mg of dbol everyday for the first 4 weeks

My question is on cycle should I take HCG and aromasin . And for my PCT should I just use nolva 2 weeks after my last injection along with the aromasin?

Still got 7 months to do some research but I read so many different opinions on PCT.
    You are just on the young side to be using AAS just yet. Glad to hear your waiting a bit still...

Yes it is a very good idea to use HCG during cycle and through your 2 week wait before PCT starts.

Using an AI during cycle is also a very good idea.

For PCT use Nolvadex 40/40/20/20
    and Clomid 100/100/50/50.

Using an aromatase inhibitor during PCT may cause too low a drop in your estrogen levels.

Keep up the research it looks like you're on the right path bro.