DaLLeN is offline New Member

Anavar only for first cycle questions

Hey guys I have a few question about an anavar cycle I'm thinking of running starting in January.

I'm 22, 6'2 and 230 lbs. I have been working out on and off for about 4 years and am currently getting serious about it again. I'm using these months before January to get a good diet and excercise routine down.

This is my first steroid cycle and I am choosing an oral steroid as it will be hard for me to bring needles as I travel alot with work.

I hope to cut down my body fat and increase lean muscle.

I am thinking about taking 50 mg/ED for about 12 weeks. I will also be running nolvadex as a ptc but not quiet sure how long and dosage. Should I also take clomid?

I have also heard that I could add creatine. What kind of effect would that have? I want to cut so should I skip that?

Can I please get some feedback on my cycle and if anyone would add anything? Any feedback is appreciated. Are their any other good oral steroids I should consider?? Thanks guys!!!

Typo novadex*

The Bear 79 is offline Banned
    U shouldn't b considering ANY steroids @ ur age, due to the significant risk of potentially permanent damage to ur undeveloped Endocrine / HPTA. And ur goals aren't so drastic @ all, that u cant accomplish wut u want naturally.

I have heard that you should wait till you are 25. Has this been proven? I understand I am young but I did mature early. Are you suggesting I wait till I am 25?

Also with anavar being a mild steroid and a proper pct are those effects still possible?

The Bear 79 is offline Banned
    Mild as it may be, Var can still shut u down. Yes, I'm suggesting u wait til 25. As far as "proof" of permanent damage, the honest answer is yes & no, some cycle young without repercussion & some end up on TRT or HRT for life. I wouldn't take the gamble.
    Last edited by The Bear 79; 11-13-2011 at 02:00 PM.

xo3et is offline Productive Member
    Quote Originally Posted by DaLLeN View Post