gcoll is offline New Member

new and need some guidance.

names garrett, 31, body fat 20% 163 lbs and lookin to get ripped, i want to get cut and big bout 200lbs strong but not body builder big, im new to steroids and was recommended by a friend who is 34 and is ripped! im wanting to know if dbol is good to start out on? like i said im new so bare with me here, also im injecting so i know to inject in the but area but how often? how deep to inject? what to use while im on the steroid ? does mixing creatine and steroids help or bad for you? and what about a schedual? ive seen alot of people using different things at the same time? thanks guys.

JohnnyVegas is offline Knowledgeable Member- Recognized Member Winner - $100
    You are asking the most basic questions, so you will definitely want to start reading the stickies in each section. DO NOT TAKE ANYTHING UNTIL YOU HAVE LEARNED THE BASICS! Taking drugs without an understanding of how they work would be dangerous.

If you don't want to be "bodybuilder big" then you might not even need AAS.

Some basics: how often you inject will depend on what you are injecting. Do not use multiple compounds in the beginning. Do some research on basic/starter cycles, then read the drug profiles of the recommended compounds so you know what they are and what they do.

How long have you been lifting? How tall (we already know your weight)?

gcoll is offline New Member
    6'2, and been lifting ever since highschool and never stop i just stay in shape and run.

stpete is offline Banned
    Yeah, do some research on AAS. Particularly Testosterone . Come up w/a cycle and post it here and we will critique it for you. Also check out PCT as you will need that too.
    To answer your question, no, d-bol is a bad idea. Do your research on that and you'll see why.
    Creatine at the start of a cycle and during PCT is the only time i use it.
    Good Luck