Weightless is offline New Member

Question New to Everything- Need a Cycle

Okay im new to everything to do with Anabolic Steroids and am looking for some help really. I would like to start a course to largely bulk up im 5ft 11" and weigh about 65kg. Im a skinny build and must have a high metabolism as i really struggle gaining weight. I eat 3 times aday. Really would appreciate a cycle for me to begin with aswel as all the details i would need to start as im a complete dumb beginner. Cheers Much Appreciated.

JohnnyVegas is offline Knowledgeable Member- Recognized Member Winner - $100
    Welcome!

If you only eat three times a day and seem to have problems gaining weight, then you will probably benefit greatly by learning how to eat for growth. Head over to the nutrition section of the forum to do some reading and ask some questions. IMPORTANT: if you do no do this, using steroids will not help much as you need to eat right whether you take AAS or not.

I recommend starting here for basic info on the important topics like beginner cycles, PCT etc.: http://forums.steroid.com/showthread...o#.TsLMI-VHCE4

How old are you and how long have you been lifting?

Cheers Johnny but see this is what confuses me:
    1-12 test e 500mg/week
    1-4 dbol 40mg/day ( this is used to kickstart the cycle and is optional)

Im not stupid, but that makes no sense to me. Whats test e? And do the week periods over lap or 1-12 weeks on test e then a following 1-4 weeks on dbol? Cheers
    Last edited by Weightless; 11-15-2011 at 03:07 PM.

im 19 and been lifting about 8 months with small gains. Large strength gains but little size gain.

sir.solidarity is offline Associate Member
    Way too young my friend.
    8 months isn't shit either you need to put a lot more into it than that.
    And work on your diet if you want to see real results, I guarantee you changing your diet will do more for you than gear would without any risks of permanent damage.