Hit_Stick is offline New Member

Possible Cutting Cycle, Looking for Opinions

Hey hows it going everyone. I've spent a good amount of time doing as much research as I could, and have come up with what I believe should be an effective cycle for what I'm looking to accomplish. This will be my first cycle and to be honest I'm still not 100% certain that I plan to go through with it, but I'm still interested to see what others think. Unlike many others I'm not actually looking to gain a massive amount of muscle but instead I am planning to use this cycle as a way to preserve as much lean mass as possible while cutting down to 6-7% bodyfat.

A little background info on myself, I've been training for 10 years now, currently pursuing a degree in Dietetics so my nutrition is on point, and have always been a very athletic individual. Like I said before, this would be a cutting cycle so the dosages may seem low, but I've achieved a natural size that I'm extremely satisfied with and would only like to be more defined, any additional gains would just be an added bonus.

Stats:
    Height: 6'4
    Weight: 225
    Bodyfat: 13%

To avoid filler I will not post my daily diet but I can assure you that I know what I'm doing when it comes to my nutrition as I have cut to low body fat in the past but below 10% my body has a hard time holding on to the mass I have gained. Thus, the reason for this cycle.

Cycle:
    Sus 250: 250mg 1/wk for 10 weeks
    LiquiDex: .5mg eod for 10 weeks

Pct:
    Nolva: 25mg ed for 4wks starting 1 week after last inject

I was still uncertain about how to use the Arimidex /LiquiDex with such a low dose of Test, but I figured since I'm not trying to gain, keeping my estrogen levels as low as possible would be good.