Espada is offline New Member

Anavar for quick fat loss

Ok so im not totally sure I want to do this but i would like an opinion from the guys who know what they are doing. I am 18, 5/7 and about 87kg's, I like my frame but I have heaps of fat on me. I love lifting and have been doing it for a couple of years but I think its time I lost this fat. I am seeing a nutritionist tomorrow to get my diet sorted out and I will be pushing the cardio a bit more, but I want faster results. I am VERY new to steroids and I am only just considering doing it, I know traditionally they are used for muscle gains but this Anavar seems to be the exact king of thing im looking for. It supports fat loss while producing hard muscle (apparently). The only thing stopping me is A. the risks involved, yes I am still scared by the media and B. Obtaining it, but please im not looking for places to buy it i dont want to break the rules (I have read the rules and respect them). I would like results in 3 months (yes I know its lame but I would like abs), do you think I can do it with a strict diet and lots of cardio and do you think Anavar would have a big effect on my fat loss/muscle gain? Also, do you think I should speak to a nutritionist about steroids, are they the kind of professionals who respect privacy and would they know about them and I know this is on the limits of the rules but is there any kind of doctor who can prescribe steroids (please dont answer this question if you think you/I am breaking the rules).
    Thanks for reading, Newbie.

Bonaparte is offline AR-Hall of Famer
    Bad idea.
    Have you tried dieting and doing lots of cardio?
    That works much better than just taking Anavar , without the cost and risks.

slfmade is offline Knowledgeable Member