Olly is offline New Member

First post, need help with cutting cycle please!

Hey guys, im sure this topic has been done to death but i really need some help with my cutting cycle. Im currently 6 weeks in to a test/tren /dbol cycle, i am currently around 15% BF and my ideal goal would be to get to 7% but i would really like to be under 10% by the end of this cycle. During my first cycle the fat dropped off me, but over the past few months i cant seem to be able to get my BF down at all, this second cycle has hardly helped and i just seem to be stagnating at around 15%.

I am very Endomorph extremely prone to putting on fat and estro related sides, (was 35% BF before i started training) and while ive got some definition around my shoulders and upper abs, the fat seems to hang around my stomach and sides. Im hoping some of you more experienced guys can have a look at my stats and give me some pointers as to where im going wrong or if those who have been in a position similar to mine can give me some tips as to how you got your BF into those single figures.

Height: 5 ft 9
    weight: 180 lb

current cycle:

Tren E, 400mg per week, weeks 1-12
    Test E, 500mg per week, weeks 1-12
    Dbol, 50mg ED, weeks 1-4
    Adex, 1mg EOD, weeks 1-4
    ECA stack weeks 1-12

(my previous cycle was identical to this except 16 weeks and no ECA, i also have some masteron that i was hoping to run in the last 4 or 5 weeks of this cycle but im reluctant to waste it on my high BF)

Training:

Mon: Lats
    Tue: Delts and Traps
    Wed: Rest
    Thurs: Chest
    Fri: Legs
    Sat: Arms
    Sun: Rest

(im currently aiming for 8 reps or above per set, doing around 20 sets per workout with about 5 different exercises, currently very little cardio as i find Tren slaughters my lungs and gives me really bad shin splints, im also struggling to give up smoking which doesnt help :P)

Diet: