Thesnake11 is offline New Member

New need some help with first cycle

Im 5'9 and 180lbs i have around 12 to 13% bodyfat i take lifting very seriously its my life. I've been lifting seriously for 2 years now and my body is starting to plateau. I would like to start cycling about 3 months from now to give it a try. The only side effects of proharmoans im not fond of is bitch tits. Other then that im fine. Would deca , Anadrol be a good first cycle? Please help

Capebuffalo is offline - MONITOR -
    Use this site like your personal library. Use the search and read the stickys. There is a lot of info on the best first cycle. Do your research. Put down the cycle you think is good then ask for feedback. There is a lot here to learn. Next question is how old are you? If you put in the work of research everyone here is very helpful.

IrishMuscle is offline Junior Member
    I too am lookin to do my first cycle but once I joined here I learned so much that I'm gonna wait for another while and research everything further. Read the stickies, abundance of info there mate

Swifto is offline Banned- Scammer!
    Quote Originally Posted by Capebuffalo View Post
    Use this site like your personal library. Use the search and read the stickys. There is a lot of info on the best first cycle. Do your research. Put down the cycle you think is good then ask for feedback. There is a lot here to learn. Next question is how old are you? If you put in the work of research everyone here is very helpful.
    x2.

Deca /Anadrol is a terrible choice.

redz is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Forget the deca /anadrol and read up on this site. Theres lots to learn. Welcome to the board by the way.

Thanks guys yeah i was reading online top 10 best cycles for beginers and it said deca /anadrol was amazing i don't know a whole lot i was never great at school so the formulas and words are alot to take in. I didn't think cycling would be this confusing

IrishMuscle is offline Junior Member