Jean Claude is offline Banned

What to stack with Primo??

I have been researching gear for a few years and I have never done a cycle before. I'm at 220 lbs 12% bf 6'2, 25 years old. Not planning on doing it until after the new year. Hey if the world is over, I won't have to worry about cycling, am I right or am I right?

I want to stack 300 mg primobolan depot injectable with something (maybe winnie tabs). I just basically want something that's going to be easy on my liver, kidneys, blood pressure, and of course my balls.

I know primo can be really expensive and so this is a reason why I kind of want to stack it with something. Sorry guys I'm a ***** I don't want to try the cheaper hardcore shit even though it will give me greater results. The stack on top of the primo will just be a way of not spending all my money on primo. I know that it's considered the "Rolls Royce" of anabolics, hence the price.

I'm just looking for some opinions. Thanks.

gixxerboy1 is offline ~VET~ Extraordinaire~
    300 mg of primo is a waste. It not effective at that dose.
    i dont get what you mean about the cheaper hardcore stuff? Side effects are dose related too.
    If people can't tell your on steroids then your doing them wrong

gearbox is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Being the appropriate bf. And having the right gear with ai and pct you can do it properly with minimal side effects some don't have any..

I know, that's why I asked, what is a good stack with it so that I can bring my overall test levels up. My intelligence tells me that if Primo has the least sides (and I'm not worried about visual sides I'm worried about what it does to your insides more), then if I stack it with something else, it will still be better (health-wise) than just taking something else altogether. So 300 primo + something else = good gains, low sides. That's my logic.