svt916 is offline New Member

fresh cycle questions???

my profile picutre is from the small gains i made from 1 month of getting back in the gym after a injury from the military i could not lift for over a year. i would like to start a 4 week cycle of d bol and not sure where to start and what can be expected from this as far as gains and what PCT to take after the four weeks are up or should i make the D bol cycle longer ? i am not offended by constructive criticism being in the marine corp i have thick skin i admit i am a newbie to this forum and to what i am about to do so i want to do it right to minimize the effects that can come from taking it wrong. currently i am six ft 180 pounds and around 12-15 percent body fat percentage. any suggestions and what i can do to maximize gains and keep them post cycle would be great and you dont have to sugar coat it i know i am newbie its okay thanks !

gixxerboy1 is offline ~VET~ Extraordinaire~
    wells since you put it that way
    d-bol only cycles suck. I dont think you will find anyone that recommends them.
    What kind of injury did you have?
    How old are you
    If people can't tell your on steroids then your doing them wrong

greenhonda440 is offline New Member
    blah
    Last edited by greenhonda440; 04-16-2012 at 02:23 PM.

i had my knee crushed when my convoy was hit was un able put wieght on it i am 26

Quote Originally Posted by gixxerboy1 View Post
    wells since you put it that way
    d-bol only cycles suck. I dont think you will find anyone that recommends them.
    What kind of injury did you have?
    How old are you
    i am 26 had a knee injury couldnt put much weight on it so a d bol only cycle with healthy diet for 4 weeks followed by estrogen blocker would not be sufficent to see good gains ? 10 mg pill per day once a day ?

gixxerboy1 is offline ~VET~ Extraordinaire~
    Quote Originally Posted by svt916 View Post