schizmmm is offline New Member

2nd Cycle Help - Would be greatly appreciated :)

fsddtgmpeg
    Last edited by schizmmm; 01-10-2012 at 08:51 AM.

dooie is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by schizmmm
    Hey guys! Just wondering if you think this would be suitable enough for a second cycle.

I ran my first cycle at 750mg of sus250 a week, pinning 3x (1ml) on Monday Wednesday Friday and i ran this cycle for 12 weeks. I ran a Nolvadex /Clomid combo for 4 weeks post cycle, have had blood work done since and am all good.

It has been 5 months since and i am looking to gear up in about a month. Since it is only my second cycle, i was wondering if running Test E at 600mg/wk for 12 weeks would be sufficient enough? Or if you think that i should trial deca /dbol etc I am interested in trying tren but only in the future when i have some more experience as i heard it can be very beneficial but also harsh.

I iwll be running Nolvadex and HCG for my PCT, as i found the effects of the Clomid last time really severe.

Any help would be greatly appreciated.

Cheers,

Alan.
    Stats, goals, what did u achieve from ur last cycle? How long ago was it?

sdsdsd
    Last edited by schizmmm; 01-10-2012 at 08:51 AM.

alexISthrowed is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Quote Originally Posted by schizmmm View Post
    5'11, 83kg at around 12% BF. Gained 13kg on my last cycle, lost 3 kg post cycle and have been cutting since. Peaked at 88kg on my cycle. Cycle went really well imo.
    Goals - looking to put on alot of overall mass and bulk up, not too concerned about losing definition.

Would u say test E at 600mg/wk is good for a 2nd cycle or would u stack?
    Age? And why 750mg for your first cycle?