trainintense1 is offline New Member

Exclamation Tren E/ Test E cycle assistance

What's goin on everyone? Looking for a little assistance and review on my upcoming cycle. This will be my second cycle and I am looking to compete in May for my first show. My stats are as follows:
    Height: 6'2
    Weight: 234 lbs
    BF%: 11%
    Have not done measurements in a while so I won't post them at this time (although I will before my upcoming cycle in order to track my gains)

I have been lifting for about 5 years but really focusing on bodybuilding for the past 3. My first cycle was just a test cycle alone. I ran it for 10 weeks, the first two weeks at 250/week, and weeks 3-10 at 500/week. I liked the 500/week and got around 25 lbs out of my cycle. I focus on my diet over everything which is why I was able to maintain about 90% of my gains (20 lb after PCT). I ran nolva and clomid for my PCT and recovered great, however, I did start running nolvadex around week 6 because I did gain a lot of water mostly in my face, which made it a little obvious that I was gearing up. The nolvadex helped eliminate most of the water and with my diet, was able to keep the muscle gains.

For this upcoming cycle like I said above, I am looking to add Tren E with Test E. After researching tren and the effects of tren, it looks like the right fit for what I am trying to accomplish. I will probably compete at a light heavy weight division, probably drop to around 190-195 depending on how I look and feel along the way. Again I am still learning since this is my first show but from what I've heard from fellow bodybuilders, tren is a gear you can manipulate to getting ripped, or bulking up. So with proper diet and training and adding much more cardio to my workout regime, I am hoping to get the lean results I am looking for.