Tanksta is offline Junior Member

Winny, Summertime, when ya starting?

Just getting a consensus here; If you are going to do a Winny cycle, in preparation for summer, when are you going to start? I'm shooting for a 5 weeker to end around Memorial day. Since I've never done winny before, I'm not sure what to expect as far as keeping gains. If I do get visible ab muscles from Winny, I would hope they do not go away immediately after the cycle is complete, given I am still on a strict diet with cardio 5 times a week. I just hope gains last for a couple of months, if not longer.

Cock Diesel155 is offline Associate Member
    I'm starting my Winny in week 13 of my summer cycle.

1-15 Test Enanthate
    1-15 EQ
    13-18- Winny
    I've never run it either and am eager to see how it effects me. I'll be starting mine around my birthday June 20.. What a perfect present .. What does your whole cycle look like bro?

daem is offline Anabolic Member
    CD, exactly what i am running but i may throw fina in...i began on thursday last week and hit my 2nd inject yesterday...it will look like this since ive decided to extend the eq/enth to 14 weeks instead of 12

1-14 qv eq @ 400mg/wk
    1-14 qv enth @ 500mg/wk
    10-17 fina 75mg/day (maybe!)
    12-17 stanz 50mg/day

with this timing july will be finished when i finish...perfect to show off the bod the entire summer plus feel great all hopped up for 4 months

I originally had planned a Deca & Winny cycle.
    weeks 1-10 300mg Deca
    Weeks 8-13 50mg Winny EOD
    Clomid starting after last winnys shot.

Well last week I started my first Deca shot, and after careful consideration, and the feedback bros gave on this board, I have decided to can it. I will save my remaining Deca for Deca & test cycle next January. The reasoning behind my Deca & Win only cycle was "This is my first time, nothing crazy." I kind of rushed into it.