Thread: over reacting?

Dilness is offline New Member

over reacting?

Hey guys this is my first post on here sorry if I'm repeating a question previously answered, but i couldn't find one that exactly mentioned it like my case. I'm a male, 21 years old, 5'10 and 185 lbs, I've been woking out for 4 years and the only steroids I've ever done were some dbols to get a quick pump (just 6mg a day for just month). other than that Im new to the juicing scene, on Tuesday i bought some Deca 300 and Test 400 (i know its much for beginner, especially considering that I'm stacking... impatience to get big i guess) along with the PCT and the 1" syringes for the delts (wanted the one for the glutes but fresh out). That same day i had a friend inject a half cc of the Test and other half cc of Deca on to my Left arm delt. I've researched the sites before and he got it spot on, there was no pain at the time from the injection and till today no bruising at the site. but heres basically what worries me, maybe I'm just over reacting but i wanna make sure. Its Friday now and I'm very sore in that shoulder, and the soreness kinda moved down to my upper Bicep as well. Another thing I've noticed is that at the areas that its very sore its a little puffy and a tad bit pinker than it used to be. so its pretty much a pain in the ass to work out with this type of pain. is this normal? should i move my injection site to the glutes? i also wanted to see if i post some pictures of the test and deca to make sure they're not fakes and I'm not having an adverse reaction. sorry for the huge post... if you guys need any additional info please ask. id like to figure this out before i inject again, wanna make sure I'm not doing myself any harm. Thanks beforehand for any advise and help on the matter...

Click image for larger version. 

Name:	IMG_20120217_200512.jpg 
Views:	228 
Size:	952.8 KB 
ID:	120394

Click image for larger version. 

Name:	IMG_20120217_200550.jpg 
Views:	197 
Size:	875.7 KB