BossMcBossBoss is offline New Member

First Cycle of Dbol/Test E

My stats

Height: 5'9"
    Weight: 170
    Bodyfat: 7-8%
    Training for 5 years, weighed 115 before I started lifting

Gains have been coming so slow lately so im think about doing my first cycle of test e and dbol at the beginning of summer. Anyway what I plan on doing is the following:

500mg of Test e a week for 12 weeks. Pin every 3.5 days.
    30 mg of dbol everyday for the first 4 weeks
    Will be taking either aromasin or arimidex (leaning towards arimidex because it is about half the price)
    Also HCG during cycle.

For my PCT, two weeks after my last injection:
    Nolvadex : 40/40/20/20
    Clomid: 50/50/50/50

Questions:
    Is aromasin worth the extra cost over arimidex? And how should i dose the AI during my cycle?
    How should I dose the HCG? And is it correct to run it during cycle and end it 1 week prior to the PCT?

Let me know if I should change the dosage for my PCT.

Thanks

BBrian is offline Productive Member
    First, I'll begin by saying that I hope you have researched the effect that anabolic steroids has on a young male's body when taken before their HPTA has fully developed. We all take risks when we use steroids , but for someone under the age of 25, the risks are far more dangerous. That being said, you are 23 and with that I don't mind answering your questions directly for the sake of helping you to avoid performing an improper cycle.

It's highly frowned upon to cycle a stack for your first cycle, and doubly so when one of those compounds is an oral as highly toxic as Dianobol. Personally, I would save the dbol until your next cycle and just enjoy the tremendous gains you'll see from your first cycle of a good dose of test. For some reason, the first cycle always seems to be the most impressive in terms of the way your body responds, but that's probably just "broscience".