Metalhead1 is offline New Member

The good stuff, plus serious gyno issues

I have been lifting hardcore for 3 years never done any hardcore stuff but have been wanting to but here is my problem, I was taking all these different over the counter test boosters for about 6 months I took this test booster by some brand called purus then these things called steel crushers which I think we're prohormones

I didn't take anything for a while then did three weeks of animal stack and eight as I finished I noticed a lump in my left nipple and it got really big really fast and totally ruined my summer I was so insecure about it and didn't even wear t shirts anymore cus I felt like everybody can see it. Last October 2011 I had surgery and had it removed and I was so freakin happy, then in De***ber I started this thing called the warfare stack that was supposedly really safe and strong probably bullshot but whatever, an was fine, then afterwards I took this muscle pharm stack for three weeks, right as I finished I noticed my nipple again it felt like it was growing back and hurt a lot, it could be scar tissue from the surgery and I'll bet that a lot of it is but I think that some of it is gyno as well and it's driving me crazy cus I just threw down all this money to fix it. It isn't half as bad or noticeable as it was so I'm not to worried about it it's just annoying as hell and what's worse about it is I never even took real steroids .