Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    msmoke44 is offline New Member

Found a bottle of TEST E 250 mg/ml 10ml in the gym,how to go about using?

hey guys I wanna start off by saying i've NEVER used any steroid before but I just found this bottle of testoserone enanthate in the gym and it's making my imagination run wild. I dont want to run any cycle just want to use this bottle and see how it effects me, i have needles from some b12 injections I had. The bottle says intramuscular use only.
    my question is

HOW DO I ADMINISTER IT? i have no experience with injections
    DO I INJECT THE WHOLE BOTTLE AT ONCE?
    250mg/ml 10ml vial is the info on it

also is it possible to break open the vial and pour it in a lotion and administer it like test cream? thanks

kamilo1975 is offline Associate Member
    I see you don't know anything about steroids , in that case just throw it out before you hurt yourself.

jpowell is offline Banned
    ^very well said^

i've researched steroids before, but I doubt 1 vial requires a pct or aromatase inhibitor I just want to see if 1 vial has any effect

One vile will shut you down, without any results.

are you serious? thats crazy I would like to see others opinion too, whats the $$ value on this vial?

-Ender- is offline Not Retired
    Quote Originally Posted by msmoke44 View Post
    hey guys I wanna start off by saying i've NEVER used any steroid before but I just found this bottle of testoserone enanthate in the gym and it's making my imagination run wild. I dont want to run any cycle just want to use this bottle and see how it effects me, i have needles from some b12 injections I had. The bottle says intramuscular use only.
    my question is

also is it possible to break open the vial and pour it in a lotion and administer it like test cream? thanks
    shitty idea followed by an even more shit idea.