immondo is offline New Member

About to start Dbol + Anavar Cycle, I have questions!

Hello everyone, I'm soon to start my Dbol cycle first (5 weeks, just testing) and after that, my var cycle (5 weeks as well) this is my first time and I'm pretty confused. I have pct pills however I'm not sure when to use them. I am thinking about buying nolvadex as well just to be safe. If theres anything better, please tell me. I'm starting Dianabol in about 3 weeks.
    Weight - 175
    Height - 5'10

Questions:
    1.When should I start taking the Pct pills (once I start the cycle)?

2. What can I take so I don't get water bloaded on Dbol? And do i take it while I'm still on Dianabol?

3. I'm pretty sure I am Gyno prone, so what can I take to be really safe (I still have the pct pills)? and when would I start taking them?

Any tips that you can tell me, please say.

Thanks!

gearbox is offline Knowledgeable Member
    you need to slow down and read bro. pct is post cycle therapy . It is used to get your natty back after being shut down.

what are your stats before we go further
    are missing?

boxin23 is offline Member
    research what an ai is after you post rest of your stats.

by your post you are more than likely not ready for this cycle imo.

you're right, i'm going to wait a while. once i fully understand everything i'll begin.
    age- 18
    bf- need to find out

Should I take the AI during my cycle?

gixxerboy1 is offline ~VET~ Extraordinaire~
    you shouldnt take anything at 18 especially that poor cycle.
    you have pct pills? what pills?
    If people can't tell your on steroids then your doing them wrong

DamageDealer is offline Associate Member
    shit-tier cycle. you will gain NOTHING from it. not to mention you're too young and would probably hurt yourself badly with steroids . also, who da fvck came up with the idea of using dbol only as a first cycle? ROFL

TFf
    TFf is offline Associate Member