Dphillips is offline New Member

First cycle any advice?

Alright so I'm new to this site but have been researching a lot over the past couple weeks, I'm 22, 5'11, body fat around 8-10%, and I weigh around 175 right now. I know most people advise for first cycle to be strictly test 250 mg 2x/w to see how your body reacts to. My goals are to gain size and weight but without to much water weight or bulk trying to remain as cut as possible with still gaining, also with minimum gyno effects or others like hairloss(don't want to be bald at 24). Also I have been lifting for 4-5 years with a strict diet with normal intake around 2300-2500 calories aday, any suggestions?

Razor is offline Banned
    A bit shy on the years to start cycling..wait 3-5 more years and eat right and and train hard you can gain another 20-30lbs i bet.

songdog is offline ARs TOP DOG ~ MONITOR ~
    Read the young and steroids thread

Chuckdiesel is offline Associate Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Dphillips View Post
    Alright so I'm new to this site but have been researching a lot over the past couple weeks, I'm 22, 5'11, body fat around 8-10%, and I weigh around 175 right now. I know most people advise for first cycle to be strictly test 250 mg 2x/w to see how your body reacts to. My goals are to gain size and weight but without to much water weight or bulk trying to remain as cut as possible with still gaining, also with minimum gyno effects or others like hairloss(don't want to be bald at 24). Also I have been lifting for 4-5 years with a strict diet with normal intake around 2300-2500 calories aday, any suggestions?