LegendaryStash is offline New Member

Should I start taking something?

What's going on everyone? I'm 19 years old, 5'4, about 125lbs, and I'm a professional wrestler. I have always had a good muscle tone, and a decent build for my size, but as many of you know, appearance is a MAJOR part in professional wrestling. The guys I work out with wrestle as well, and they take M-Bol, or something like that. One has done I believe one or two cycles and is RIPPED from it, and is just starting a new cycle. The other guy just started taking it as well, is on his second week and can already tell a size and strength difference. I have a friend that has done several cycles of a few different things and is MASSIVE. He's given me a lot of insight and advice, and he recommends it. I watched the Bigger, Stronger, Faster documentary, but I want to hear some advice from all of you. I'm a very agile and high-flying wrestler, so I wouldn't want to get any heavier than maybe 150lbs or so, and I was wondering if it would increase height as well? I'm pretty clueless about most of the effects. I'm mostly nervous because of a recent experience I had with the "K2" or "Spice" shit. For those that don't know what that is, its like a legal form of marijuana that REALLY ****s with you. It caused me to freak out really bad, and I passed out. I'm mostly nervous about taking something that will cause my heart to race or my mindset to change. I don't want anything to effect me mentally. I also have a disease in my kidneys as well. Don't know if anything will effect my kidneys, but I figured it would be good to include haha. So for you experienced guys out there, please help me out and teach me a few things about what I should take or IF I should take anything at all. Thank you.

BreakingFace is offline Banned