USMC/HATRED is offline New Member

I'm a newbie about to start my first cycle. NEEDING HELP!!!

The person who I plan on purchasing from has me going with, equipoise , sustanon and clenbuterol . He has quoted prices that I haven't seen on any forums.please read the rules before posting again
    Last edited by BG; 05-10-2012 at 10:00 AM.

Also I am 39 6'0" 230lbs. Looking to gain muscle strength and burn fat.

Also being told to take hcg . Winstrol has been made an option as long as I take fish oil tablets. HELP!!!

jasc is offline Welcome to the Good Life
    Can't mention prices here bud.. plus we can't know if they're good or not without the mg/ml and total ml.

The EQ, Sust, clen stack isn't a bad setup IMO, but not the best, and not for a first cycle. As a rule, your first cycle should be Test only. That way if you get any sides you know what caused it and how to correct it. If you start off taking 3 compounds you've never taken n something goes wrong it's a guessing game..

For your goals EQ probably isn't the best choice either.. EQ is good for endurance athletes but will not provide substantial muscle/size/stregnth gains.

Also, Ar-r has clen.. you can compare their prices to yours to see if it's fair
    Last edited by jasc; 05-10-2012 at 09:57 AM.

Hcg would be beneficial.. It's keeps the testes from atrophying and makes recovery much easier..

No need for the winny yet

cebby1985 is offline Associate Member
    15mg? If this is your first cycle, or not, you clearly need to do more research. You don't really have a grasp on wgats going on.

Dropping bf is 99% diet, not from aas.

Quote Originally Posted by cebby1985
    Dropping bf is 99% diet, not from aas.
    x2

nothing is gonna melt the fat off of you without a solid diet n excercise plan.

OP, how long have you been lifting? what is your approximate bodyfat %?