Biceppeak is offline New Member

1st cycle question

Hi people,

ive been training hard for about 5 years now and i have been double spliting now since the start of the year.
    i have been in the natural bodybuilding realm of things since 2010 but after getting pissed off with the lack of testing(dont care about costs if one guy is juiced up beyond anything there should be a test...seen to many guys loose out like that sorry its my pet pev) anyways im shedding the natural area and moving up to the big boys. i have 3 questions.

Q1. for my first cycle i have been lucky enough to make connection to pretty much have a candy bar of gear from tren to soma. i have been offered tren and dbol for a cycle and am considering taking it however i see when running tren you need to take a test. i was wondering what test is good? sus going around atm but i didnt know if it was worth getting over test E?

Q2. if im looking at competing in the area of NABBA or IFBB in 2013 what is the best approach? start 52 weeks out running 2 16 week cycles then a 12 week cycle for contest prep?

Q3. what is the best pct to do? could i run say tren/test then go straight into say a winnie clen cutt? or would i need the 4-6 weeks pct?

cheers in advance

Turkish Juicer is offline Knowledgeable Member
    OP, you sound like an intelligent guy so do NOT make the mistake of taking anything expect for a type of Test as for your first cycle. There are many reasons for this. Most important reason for this, however, is that you have to learn how your body responds to Test, since this can vastly differ between individuals. In addition, if you take more than one compound in your 1st cycle, you will miss the chance of ever knowing how exactly your body has responded to which compound, not only in terms of effects but also side effects.

Thus, you can choose between two reasonable and intelligible 1st Test Only cycle options;