ORBY ROTS LOOK is offline New Member

Beginner needs advice on how get lean and sexy for Summer

Here are my stats:

29 y/o
    180 lbs.
    5'11"
    About 15% bf at the moment
    Lift 2-3X per week (mostly maintenance)
    Cardio for an hour 1-2X per week (no resting)
    Diet: about 2000-2500 calories per day, low carbs, 100-180 grams protein (depending on how much I lift)

Before I go further, I'd like to share that I'm rather new to steroids . I do, however, read a lot. The internet has a lot of great information, but it's also full of worthless opinions and marketing. All of it may or may not pertain to my situation, that's why I'm posting my specific info here. Rest assured I am reading these boards for info that pertains to me. Please don't ask me to "do my research," because that's what I'm doing. Please be as helpful as you can.

My goal: Get lean (maybe 8 or 9% body fat) and put on a couple pounds of muscle (get to maybe 190 lbs).

My problem: I can't seem to get where I want to be with working out alone. Yes, I look better when I lift every day of the week and run more than I do, but I never get to the point where I look "cut," or "shredded." Of course, I know many people who do much less and eat much worse, but they look how I'm trying to look. That's very frustrating. In any case, I have a job and other interests, so I can't spend hours in the gym every day. I also seem to always have soft-feeling muscles, regardless of how much protein I consume, how much water I drink, or how much I lift.

My question: Which supplements/steroids would be good for my purposes? I'm looking for something relatively low-risk and easy to use. I'm looking at Clenbuterol , Anavar , and Testosterone E.

What do the vets think of these substances? Would you use anything different? Would you add anything? Any advice you'd give on using them, or where to buy them? What should I do for PCT? Keep in mind that I know the basic info, so I'm looking for personal opinions.