Improving is offline Anabolic Member

Thumbs up New member's first post...

Just wanted to go ahead and introduce myself since after reading these boards for a few days, I can see that you guys/gals really seem to have a nice community here with a good level of maturity and obvious willingness to help out.

Im 26, male, 6', @143 lbs (working on that =)), been training for about 2 years now, bf% @ 11 (est.).

Im fairly new to a lot of boards, as I havent had internet access for all that long and it takes a while to figure all this cyberstuff out. I am a new "regular" at BSS.com (another great board that evidently just got hacked again - fuckers =( ). This board is definitely one of the best. You guys rock.

I am natural at this point, but as you may assume from my stats I am a "hardgainer" to a degree. I DO have my diet/nutrition to a science, train hard 4-5 days/week, get good rest, etc. I figure at this point Im about 6mos to one year away from using AS. Ive spent a lot of time reading/studying and continue to do so.

Goal is obviously to attain some quality lean mass. Any suggestions, pointers, 'check out this site/book/etc.'s anyone would like to toss my way would be greatly appreciated.

Just basically wanted to get myself aquainted with you guys as I hope to become a bit more common around here.

Thanks and great job on a great site/community,

Improving

dane26 is offline Retired Moderator
    good to have ya here.

Full Intensity is offline Anabolic Member
    Welcom brotha, and if u'r 6' and under 150 pounds ur body fat % should be below 10. Thats thin brother, ur probably pretty lean!

jssmc is offline Associate Member
    Welcome brother!
    Between this board and the website, thats all the info you will ever need. This guys can answer any question. Just ask!
    jssmc

Full Intensity is offline Anabolic Member